The Stockholm trio NONONO, comprised of Tobias Jimson (Astma), Michel Flygare (Rocwell) and Stina Wäppling made a very welcome return with their single ‘Masterpiece’ in September 2017. This was the first release since their breakthrough 2014 LP, ‘We Are Only What We Feel’, which featured earworm and global smash single ‘Pumpin Blood’. With ´Pumpin Blood´, NONONO fast became one of the fastest rising forces in Swedish pop music. With more than 2.000.000 singles sold, US tours alongside Twenty One Pilots and Foster the People and multi-platinum sales in Scandinavia.